Skip to content

Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

Eric Reel

eric.reel@bldr.com

(970) 260-5765

Randy Whetzell

whetzell@bldr.com

(970) 243-4688

Carrie Frazier

billing@kcbgj.com

(970) 256-9698

Justin Howell

Kelly Maves

billing@mavesinc.com

(970) 858-9642

Lisa Mullen

Shayna Heiney

Jbrownell@ltgj.com

(970) 250-0550

Jason Rund

Ron Abeloe

Ron@cwihomes.com

(970) 244-9986

Nicole Ruiz

Katie Sweet

katies@hlic.com

(970) 254-0864

Charlie Getcher

boabuilders@gmail.com

(970) 986-1159

Robert Inglaste

Jenna Dahl

Trina Nostrand

Trina8748@gmail.com

(970) 270-7825

Dennis Wiltgen

ddwbuild@aol.com

(970) 242-2203

Kendall Montagriff

Annie Bratcher

Suzie Reel

Kevin Bray